SPRACHE

The finest in fine

particle technology.


Smart Engineering Solutions for Versatile Powder Processing.

NOLL is your specialist for dry powder processing and the refinement of materials in the micron and nano range, with core competence <2 µm – 20 µm. If you intend to use micron powder in new dimensions of quality, for a specific application or future product: we are your expert partner. Are you looking for individual support in new processing challenges? For personal consulting which helps you pursue innovative directions in your systems technology? We accompany you in the development of special and system solutions, in toll grinding projects, R & D and test series. Energy and raw material management, process optimization, environment & safety are our core competences. Like no other we synergize our practical experience in powder processing and systems engineering to develop the most economical solutions, ahead of time and competition. Full service planning, systems design and engineering: NOLL processing systems – 3 multi-patented mill and classifier series – are present around the globe. Proven series systems with a personal touch, smart and easy to use and uniquely configured to your application ad target product. As new acquisition, modification or tuning. Intelligent engineering, for the small laboratory unit up to entire production systems. We create custom-design processsing for your product. The individual solution that helps you gain the extra, all-decisive edge on your market: NOLL’ finest processing places you first.

READ MORE

Future

technologies


Noll News

The latest in fine particle technology


DemiNo®’s latest magic tricks.


READ MORE

Fancy a cup? Savour POWTECH’s best coffee – at the NOLL stand!


Hall 4 A, Stand 518: the magical scent of delicious Nespresso coffee captures every POWTECH 2017 visitor’s attention. So does DemiNo®, our unique impact whirl mill, shining in stainless steel. With DemiNo®, we get the best out of every coffee bean, waking its most aromatic flavours, tastes and notes.
READ MORE

MACHINE PROGRAMME


PROCESSING


Standard Processing

Careful and precise! NOLL can do it: ultra-precise micronising, homogenizing and classifying while conserving the particles’ molecular structure.
READ MORE

Combination Processing

New online efficiency: NOLL mills and classifiers significantly minimize your processing steps. We combine our machines’ specific performance features according to your individual product requirements.
READ MORE

Product Optimization

Tomorrow’s ideas today: With original processing technology in the micron and nano range, we create innovative material characteristics which substantially enhance your products’ value. Materials which open gateways to innovation: NOLL know-how plays a decisive role in their development
READ MORE

Special Processing

For special cases, tricky tasks, and for those which require creativity in applying specific technologies: Just ask NOLL! Selective grinding, inert gas processing, greater surface area and suface activation…
READ MORE
N O L L
Partner
Noll Lizenz Partner
Become
License Partner
Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon

NOLL Aufbereitungs GmbH | Feinpartikeltechnologie vom feinsten
SPRACHE

Feinpartikeltechnologie

vom feinsten.


Intelligente Verfahrenslösungen zur vielseitigen Veredelung von Schüttgütern

NOLL ist Spezialist für das Trockenvermahlen und Aufbereiten von Materialien im Feinstbereich, mit Kernkompetenz <2 µm – 20 µm. Wir sind Ihr Partner, wenn Sie Pulver in qualitativ neuen Dimensionen einsetzen möchten, für eine spezifische Anwendung oder ein Zukunftsprodukt. Sie suchen individuelle Unterstützung in verfahrenstechnischen Aufgabenstellungen? Persönliche Betreuung beim Beschreiten neuer Wege in Ihrer Aufbereitungstechnologie? Wir begleiten Sie in der Entwicklung von System- und Sonderlösungen, in Projekten der Lohnvermahlung, bei F & E und Versuchsreihen. Energie- und Rohstoffmanagement, Prozessoptimierung, Umwelt & Sicherheit sind unsere Kernkompetenzen. Wir nutzen perfekt unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in Anlagenbau und Schüttgutverarbeitung und setzen immer wieder High-Tech-Qualitätsstandards. Full Service in Anlagenkonzeption und Maschinenbau: NOLL-Aufbereitungssysteme – 3 patentierte Mühlen- und Sichterreihen – sind weltweit im Einsatz. Ausgereifte Serienmaschinen, einfach betreibbar und exklusiv anzupassen an Ihre Aufgabenstellung. Ob als Neuanschaffung, Umbau oder Tuning. Smartes Engineering, von der Technikumsmaschine bis zur großen Produktionsanlage. So schaffen wir den Maßanzug für Ihr Produkt. Die individuelle Lösung, mit der Sie auf Ihrem Markt den entscheidenden Vorteil gewinnen: Wer zu NOLL kommt, mahlt zuerst.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Zukunftstechnologien

im Überblick


Noll Aktuell

Das Neueste aus der Feinpartikeltechnologie


Die jüngsten Tricks von DemiNo®.


MEHR ERFAHREN

Lust auf den besten Kaffee der POWTECH 2017? Auf zu NOLL!


In Halle 4 A, Stand 518, zieht leckerer Nespresso-Kaffeeduft die Messebesucher magisch an. Und der Edelstahl-Glanz unseres Ausstellungstücks DemiNo®, die einzigartige Prallstromühle. Denn mit ihr holen wir aus jeder Kaffeebohne das volle Aroma und den besten Geschmack heraus.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Maschinenprogramm


Verfahren


Standardverfahren

Präzision bedeutet Sorgfalt! NOLL kann’s: Mikronisieren, Homogenisieren und Sichten, ohne die molekulare Struktur der Feinpartikel zu zerstören.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Kombinationsverfahren

Online-Aufbereitung, effizient wie nie: NOLL Mühlen und Sichter reduzieren Ihre Verfahrensschritte deutlich. Die spezifischen Leistungen der Maschinen können auf vielfältige Weise kombiniert werden – je nach Bedarf und Zielsetzung.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Produktoptimierung

Die Ideen von morgen für Ihr Produkt: Durch originäre Aufbereitungsverfahren und Anlagen lassen sich im Mikron- und Nanobereich spezifische stoffliche Eigenschaften kreieren, die die Wertigkeit Ihrer Produkte maßgeblich erhöhen. Materialien, die Innovationen möglich machen: NOLL-Know-how trägt entscheidend zu ihrer Entwicklung bei.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Spezialverfahren

Für spezielle Fälle, knifflige Aufgaben und solche, die den Einsatz kreativer Technologien erfordern: NOLL weiß weiter! Selektives Mahlen, Vermahlung unter Schutzgas, Oberflächenvergrößerung und -aktivierung.
MEHR ERFAHREN
N O L L
Partner
Noll Lizenz Partner
Werden Sie
Lizenzpartner
Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon