SPRACHE

Vertriebspartner

Wer zu NOLL kommt, hat den Vorsprung


Österreich:

Herr Robert Gödl
Sobitsch Industrie Produkte & Anlagen GmbH

Theodor Körner Str. 120 A
A-8010 Graz

Tel.: 0043 316 26 30 60
Fax: 0043 316 26 30 70
E-Mail: r.goedl@sobitsch.at


Iran:

Herr Amir Mortazavi
Tel.:+98 901 290 1492
E-Mail: amir.hossain.mortazavi@gmail.com


Russland:

Herr Klaus Horst Philipp
Philipp Industrievertretungen

Malaya Morskaya 15
RUS-190000 St. Petersburg

Telefon: +7 812 3092880
E-Mail:klaus@philipp-rus.de


China:

Herr Dr. Zeyu Ren
WISSEN Instrument and Equipment Co., Ltd.

SKY SOHO, No.968
Jinzhong Road, 200335
Shanghai, China

Tel.: +86 182 1773 9979
E-Mail: wissenchina@163.com


Schweiz:

Herr Cornelius Salpeter
Bahnrainstrasse 6
8708 Männedorf / Schweiz

Tel.: +41 44 920 51 34
Mobil: +41 79 354 24 94
E-Mail: cornelius_salpeter@hispeed.ch | cornelius_salpeter@msn.com


Schweden:

Herr John Carlberg
Roland Carlberg Processystem AB

Vallvägen 4A
756 51 Uppsala / Schweden
E-Mail: j.carlberg@rcprocess.se


Brasilien:

Herr Pedro Altmann
Ultrafine Technologies

Rua Hum, 859
Distrito Industrial João Narezzi
Indaiatuba – SP
Cep.: 13347-402

Tel.: 55 19 3935 3333
Cel: 55 19 99 367 9044
E-Mail: altmann@ultrafine.com.br


Frankreich/Französisch sprachiger Raum

Frau Schweitzer
Tel.: 0033 671 63 04 19
E-Mail: raschweitzer@wanadoo.fr.

N O L L
Partner
Noll Lizenz Partner
Werden Sie
Lizenzpartner
Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon